Our Parish Council

Our parish is led by a team of people representing the diversity of our three hubs of worship.  The Parish Council consists of our ordained ministers (Barry, Geoff and Jono), three elected members each from B@tCH and Highgate@10, and one elected member from the Table.


Elected Elders  
B@tCH: Helen Dunn, Frances Ross and Eric Scharpf.
Highgate@10: Jason Cushen, Brad Kelderman, Murray Rae, and Ray Scarlet.
The Table: Vacant

Co-opted Members and Associates
John Yates (Parish Council Secretary) is an associate.